Our People What's New Policies Education Home
Hoss's Steak & Sea House
Our People

Bill & Nancy
General Managers
Corporate Staff
Hoss'pitality Heralds

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."
          -William Morrow


Operational Excellence - Quarter 1, 2018

(Awarded to stores that achieve 3.8% overall score on web surveys and exceed IFO goal by 2%)

Gail Fairman - DuBois

KPI Awards (Key Performance Indicators) - Quarter 1, 2018

Comparable Store Sales - Increase by 1.25% (or greater):

Greenwood Marzoni’s 2.61%, DuBois 7.36%

Return To Top

Web Survey Awards - Quarter 1, 2018

(Highest overall Quarter-To-Date Survey score - Minimum of 75 total surveys)

Best In Company:

Julie Lohsl, Marzoni's Greenwood

Top 10 In The Company:

Annville, Scranton, Belle Vernon, Lititz, Greensburg, Leesport, Meadville, Huntingdon, Grove City

Return To Top

Ideas of the Quarter - Quarter 1, 2018

Rob Ballesteros - West York - People Committee with the purpose to promote positive team morale

Lori Weaver - Gettysburg - Have the expiration dates on all vouchers/coupons highlighted or different color than the main text

Return To Top

Eagle Leaders - Quarter 1, 2018

(Given to the person exemplifying the most Hoss'pitality and Excellence)

Daphne Curry - Duncansville; Haley Martino - DuBois; Bobbi McCrady - Chambersburg; Curtis Robb - State College; Tera Hoenstine - Altoona; Alyssa Oplinger - Greensburg; Kyler Painter - Bedford; Chelsea Snyder - Shamokin Dam; Carla White - Indiana; Quinton Bain - Cranberry; Danny Marshall - Williamsport; Terri Lehr - York East; Solimar Rocha-Leyva - Erie; Ty Walters - Mechanicsburg; Brittney Trojanovich - Meadville; Elliot Rall - Murrysville; Chelcie Cervenka - Belle Vernon; Amanda Cocklin - Carlisle; Heather Stewart - Huntingdon; Kolby Glessner - Somerset; Kyle Hibshman - Lititz; Hailey Clark - Hummelstown; Skye Davis - Gettysburg; Luke Shirey - Lewistown; Joann Sowers - Martinsburg; Jason Garcia-Curbelo - York West; Keith Shearer - Elizabethtown; Andrew Telck - Richland; Paul Stevens - Hanover; Samantha Miller - Annville; Morgan Eiler - Grove City; Todd Weikel - Cressona; Chris Frey - Leesport; Brett Swasta - St. Marys; Ryan Hackenberg - Enola; Kent Fleegle - Hoss's Central Processing

Return To Top

Quarterly Awards | General Manager of the Year | Eagle Leaders